You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Statement on Tron's Acquisition of Steemit

in #steemit4 years ago

A powerful statement, man! Thanks for that!

And also thanks for taking the time to do the interview today. I think it helped a lot.

Steem on!

Sort:  

My pleasure! Thanks for helping to inform the Steem community and everything else you do!

Thank you, for your reassurance... I admit, I was beginning to get worried. Hoping this 'partnership' will be mutually beneficial & that we do not lose our identity, autonomy, or tokens!

Thanks for sharing your statement during this time of change. I'm new to this passionate Steem community and your words do help during these uncertain times. Many thanks again. We do hope you continue sharing your personal / official statements to fight off "fake news"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15