How much I earn on steemit if I post one article a day

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit-wallpaper.jpg

If I publish one article on steemit a day, how much my average earning in the future? That's the question I asked myself from the time I decided to join steemit community. To be honest I have 3 personal website (travel blog, technology blog, and service center portal website) with an average of 2000 unique visitor per day each that produce 10 USD via Google Adsense. It takes years of everyday blogging of quality article before I start to earn 10 USD a day and still it's not enough to quit my day job.

But here on steemit, I started 9 days ago and I already claim my rewards, a 0.041 SBD and a 0.030 steem power just doing some reply to someone's post and also posting some article. Base on my experience, it takes years and lot of hard-work before you feel some reward if you are going to blog on own personal website. While doing the same thing you did on your blog in just a week you feel some reward for your work. What if your doing it for a year or longer, i think the reward is endless.

Blogging on your own website vs steemit blogging


Blogging is not an easy task, it need a tons of hard-work and you must treated blogging as your second job to succeed. Things won't stop there, you must also need to find a good hosting, buy a domain name that cost you some dollar, and choose good platform where you blog. It should be SEO friendly and secured. And a yearly hosting and domain name maintenance fee is needed.

While with steemit you don't have to worry about those stuff, all you have to do is to think great ideas that adds important to the whole community. This is the most important part on your blogging or steemit career. Because, ideas is what keeps you from posting everyday.

Therefore, we conclude that blogging on your own website is costly than blogging on steemit. On steemit, worry no more about the traffic and SEO stuff. And the reward is the same, endless.

Conclusion:
Base on the fact answering question "How much you earn on steemit if you post one article a day" the reward on steemit blogging with at-least one article a day is endless. And no one will stop you earning. You have the full control and only you can say how much. But one thing I assure you, if you treated steemit as your job, you may earn enough for living and have a reason to quit from your day job.

Sort:  

you're making steemit a great community with your content

thank you...

You can earn even thousand of dollar a day if your lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65