You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 750 Followers and Turns Full Time Steemit Travel Blogger! A Special Thank You to My Steemit Friends!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Dan! We are truly glad that this platform has changed your life and we truly hope that once we will hit the road, it will happen to us too. Another thing that we truly hope is to meet you one day at some interesting place. Good luck to you, keep blogging and stay safe. You will always have our support. Steem on BRO! Yan and Juta

Sort:  

Thanks so much guys! I'll certainly keep tabs on your blog and I've got your steemit back also! Can't wait to see where you guys go next and maybe I'll meet you there! If not we'll cross paths eventually. I just know it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41