You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #197 - What would you Do to Make Steemit Better? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @darsico! I am beyond happy to see all of your activity on the Steemit Platform lately! You make it so MUCH fun and entertaining on here. Perfect TRUTH OR DARE! I suggest MUCH more advertising. I would absolutely love STEEMIT ads on the television, radio, billboards and on the internet. If I could afford it, I would do it for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! God willing, I will be able to afford to advertise for us one day. Basically, MUCH more advertising. I am telling everyone that I know about the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY. Just word of mouth alone and working on STEEMIT, helped me to generate approximately 2,400 followers in 6 months. So MANY People I tell don't even have an idea what a Cryptocurrency is and that is VERY sad. I sure hope that changes ASAP. Then when I say Bitcoin. They say that they know what Bitcoin is. I hope and pray that STEEM gets to that level one day for us. Thanks for all of your support and another PERFECT TRUTH OR DARE! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60758.73
ETH 2661.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44