Sort:  

It is good to see you that youd supporting the community how to get out your money from steemit it is really great effort you have done . Being A Newbie I am very Haopy with this done by you ...

Helping and supporting eachother is one of the awesome part of life

It is good to see that your doing and I am very much pleased to see the method of getting money out I hope I will get my Money Soon

Big Thanks For Your Work

Thanks! Very useful ;)

Thanks! Looks interesting! I bookmarked in case I get enough Steem that I can withdraw! :)

thankyou , and kindly upvote if you like the post ! following you

can that be done with £ (pounds)

I don't think so @niallsemple, but you could absolutely move them to bitcoin, then send to an exchange like kraken and sell the bitcoin for £s.

I recently used kraken for a GBP bank transfer and it was in my UK account within 3 working days - all you need is your iban & the address of the branch that you're registered with.

Best of luck!

ok buddy, i'll have a go

Great share. I'm not quite there yet but looking forward to getting to that point!

Block trades is pretty slick - brilliant solution for newbie traders.

yeah thankyou :) and upvote if you like the post. following you

You don't have to make an account or anything? No options for bitcoin fees?

thankyou, following you

Very useful post. Thank you !

Thanks ! This is very useful.

Thanks for making it so damn easy to understand! Following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51