You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Comment Catch-Up 3/30/18

in #steemit6 years ago

@brandonfrye. Thanks for replying to my comment in your video. The case is really that he was a new user with a reputation of 25 and my reputation was definitely higher than 25.
This picture got flagged by @femaculuka just after I gave him an upvote on one of his two pictures he had back then. I had 22 pictures at that time.
So your assumption that this user had more Steempower or Reputation doesn't show to be the case.
That's why in my opinion the algorithms of flagging need to be changed, if they haven't in the meantime.

Sort:  

You're welcome, and thanks for the information. That's really odd that that person's downvote affected you. At least from what I understand, it shouldn't have. But maybe that's something they've fixed/changed since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51