You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 7 Steem Apps Stealing Your Rewards... And 3 That Aren't!

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh wow, I didn't know. I just don't know hot it works with esteem. Will it take from every content or only from the Upvotes I give through esteem and the content I create in esteem? But now it explains why people would even create apps. My problem is just to find out which apps are trustworthy. I mean a developer could fake the login screen and get my login data.

Sort:  

I'm not 100% sure if it's just from posts or also from your comments. Likely both. And yeah, I always wondered how these app developers were getting paid. I assumed that they were all witnesses just trying to get their name out there and get votes. Turns out they're getting paid.. really good in some instances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36