I'm BACK! Couldn't Stay Away!

in #steemit7 years ago

Those that said I would be back were right. Couldn't stay away from this platform. It's addictive, after I left. I thought about it all the time.

I like writing my little stories and helping others.

Looking forward to all the new stories you guys/gals have to offer.

Sort:  

Welcome back! p.s. there is a glitch using 5 tags, use 4 or less.

I see the hash tags cancer health and illness, but no mention of these things going on in your post, can you edit post and explain what has gone on that maybe these tags are here?

Congratulations @exoexo! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @exoexo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52