You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Accounts, Still Getting Consistently Huge Rewards Post HF19, Because Minnows WON'T VOTE!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well said I was wondering the same thing myself to an extent. I think people need to be motivated to participate and do more to make this platform successful. Was thinking about maybe starting a small Minnow support group. Focused not just on growing but education about Steem and how to help grow and engage the platform in general. Think we need more minnow and dolphins contributing to everyone's success.

Sort:  

Are you aware of the MinnowSupportProject? @aggroed has a great many people involved in doing exactly what you mention. Even have a discord setup, bots, curation trails, etc... Check it out.

I am. I'm in that group and love it. It's pretty awesome, lol. I was just thinking that maybe a smaller group might be cool as well. I've made some friends on Minnowsupport. Just it's so big I have trouble keeping track of everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91