You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Who Can Explain What Happened

in #steemit7 years ago

he was owing me steem so i told him to convert his sbd to steem to pay exactly the amount he owes me. he does not know much about the platform and i never knew he was going to use that option. i should have told him sell. i guess it is my fault that both of us are at a loss.

well the deed is done and there is no point brooding over broken eggs. Thank you for the help sir

Sort:  

Really sry for you and your friend.
Im giving you a full upvote too, even if my vote is not as powerful as the one of our teacher.

thank you bro. your well wishes is enough for me

Very sorry to hear that. Here's another full upvote to at least get something out of it. Now you have a story to tell to help educate others.

Wow, you continue to amaze me sir, you could have ignored, buy you instead decided to help.

We all benefit if we help each other. That's how we create a world we all want to live in.

Really i appreciate. Thank you very much. I just sent a broadcast message on my whatsapp groups and telegram. I want to make sure people do not make the same mistake. Thank you very much.

You are so generous @lukestokes
Steemit community continues to grow up since whales like you help minnows like to come out of anything and everything.

Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74