You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increasing number of users = increasing amount of bad behavior?

in #steemit7 years ago

I consider myself a newbie, but I also noticed that annoying behavior. The "funny" part is that if someone comes to my post and asks for following back/votes back and so on, it actually works the opposite way. I don't even look at the profile. I don't know when people will realize that it just doesn't work that way!

I also noticed some amount of stolen photographs without mentioning the source or author. First I didn't pay attention to it, as I thought people will not do that here. But no - there are users like that. And they have higher Reputation than me.

And lastly - I did enjoy your article but I am out of votes for now, so will not hit the button... just for now. Resteeming though to come back later :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67