You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit System for ME

in #steemit7 years ago

I couldn't agree more with you! When I came to Steemit (not so long ago) I though I should follow certain people because it will be good for me or because I should and that's how it works. After a while I started to see the posts I am interested in and those I am not and with time I actually did unfollow some. I just never connected with them, never had anything to say on their posts (not saying they were not valuable, just not my piece of cake). And now when I go to my feed I see the the stuff I want to see. I read posts I want to read, see photos of people I enjoy exchanging comments with. And I freaking love it :)

I also check the NEW section for new people, Trending for some Steemit news (They usually show up there), hardly ever Promoted.

And yes - it is great place to share photography. I learned a lot from watching professionals, got some hints of how to do stuff... It is all great about this place. Glad I found it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63