You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The Steemit hustle! Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is so inspiring! You are working so hard, grinding grinding always grinding and giving the best you can.

And BOOOM ,the universe is saying go on and your dreams will soon be reality. Starting to where this will go...

In 6 months your blog will be huge. I can feel it.

Sort:  

It gives me such a great feeling knowing that my viewers are finally feeling my true emotions and visions. My ultimate goal is to have my actions and results speak for themselves if I'm being honest with you.

I need to live up to the words I speak in my content, otherwise I would simply be a hypocrite. There is a reason I put in bold letters 'I ALWAYS ENCOURAGE YOU TO READ EVERY WORD' at the beginning of each post. That's because I try my best to speak with utter passion and true emotion.

I appreciate that my friend. Belief is one of the strongest assets you can have. Anything is possible, but you need to have a long-term, day-in, day-out approach.

I don't want to be talking like any kind of 'know it all' or 'fake success', but that's just my personal opinion :)

Let's do this. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47