You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Winter Update: 2017 reflection, our Vision Statement and Mission, and a look forward

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey flurgx,

First thank you Ned and Team.

  1. Nice point about difficulties in sign process... I know some people they are waiting more than 12 days now... Perhaps you just have to be a bit patient. We got used to things going quickly, but building something big is taking some undefined time.

  2. About bandwidth... My thought is maybe they are doing it for a reason - limited bandwidth - to avoid to fall while success is coming fast. Sometimes retaining the development is a good thing too. I am pretty sure they will improve this.

They might not tell that they are not going to release before quality standards matches... They just might not know when their baby will make its own first step... Every day they are learning, as I learn too using Steemit.

  1. I didn't read all comments yet but my idea is about SERVICES on Steemit. Maybe someone else will discuss this topic...

  2. How can we organize all covered topics in comments?

@ned - do you have an algorithm to classify information? I think something like "Building blocks" strategy to get the most of all these comments will be useful. We used this classification in the company where I was an intern during my GAP year. There I also discovered this book.

41SXHdBJ-+L._SX310_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

I have an electronic version of this book, but due to copyright, I can't share it here on Steemit... Would be great if I could sell it here and a part of the price would be in the author reward pool.

Will continue to read other comments. The night is gonna be long... :)
Thank's for reading me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51