You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Stick Around and Not Power Down

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, powering down because you lose faith in the Steemit platform (or Steem) before it even really gets a chance to grow (like it is now), seems silly to me. I bet they're all kicking themselves for cashing out so early!

We minnows are going to take over the world!! =D

I'll definitely not be going too far away .. I'm just hoping that I can get some Steem out before the price drops too far =/ .. That way it's worth more when I buy back in! =D

And I'll be happily sharing the added value with all of my friends on here! (P.S. that includes you)

Sort:  

Gosh, I feel happy I am included in your steemit friends. 😊

Thanks! I support your decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53