You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Epic Failure of Steemit, and Why you Should Care

in #steemit7 years ago

If a whale flags this post (or any of my other posts), and they "get away with it", then I know the Steemit platform is truly dead and has no future.

I was also concerned about being flagged, and originally I had a note about my concern in the post, but I decided to remove that comment. I have high hopes for Steemit's future, but if the bots continue to take over and steal the Rewards Pool from real people, then there is no future.

The only way these voting bots make money is by people sending them SBD. It's basically a Pyramid Scheme and the bot is the top of the Pyramid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68