OVER 600 FOLLOWERS!!! WELL THAT IS INCREDIBILE!!! THANK YOU TO ALL STEEMIANS!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

When i come here in the community of Steemit i could not imagine what will hapen exactly !!
Now after 3 months I am very pleased for doing that!!
I try hard to write what i am writing and be much better every day!!
And as for today Steemit Day :The best comes where you do not expect it!!!! !

DQmYgHq77gW3Tme2b7JwbVEeJYCKKH1P2NfB97tcYyyNF3d_1680x8400.jpg

THANKS TO MY ALL 650 FOLLOWERS!! CHEERS!!
DQmb86XKgv5VGvc429yMok7tE5Gc8s9jwbgWpt4PrrTbPmA_1680x8400.jpg
Many thanks to @samstonehill for his support and advice and for these amazing photos!!!

Sort:  

Congrats! Keep up the great work and I'm sure there will be plenty more to come!

Thank you @youngtalk!!! That is really truth!!!

Good job, i'm still new but learn every day and i think my post are getting better, i'm having fun and hope the Steemians do so. I follow, feel free to check my page

@addictedtophotos thank you very much!!! I am still learning !!!

Congrats!

thank you so much @nspart:)

Congratulation, I see you have good progress in writing English language. Keep going on, nice! :)

Thank you very much @ happyphoenix:) I try hard and translate also!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63