1st ATHENS STEEMIT MEET UP -MY PHOTOS!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I attended to the 1st Steemit Meet up in Athens!!!
I spent a wonderful day knowing unique people ,drinking coffee and going for a walk at Plaka and the Acropolis Museum!!
It was a very special day for me and I thank you all for this!!!
Many thanks to @skapaneas @terrybrock @mariandavp @liondani @kerkyra @rouketas @tikotiko @mariosapp @kevinwong @mihahlovits @nmpantos and to all that I do not know here names !!! Forgive me for that!!!!
Thanks @mariandavp for the t-shirts and @skapaneas for the steemcup!!!
I AM GLAD TO KNOW YOU ALL!!1
IMG_1541.JPG

IMG_1531.JPG

IMG_1527.JPG

IMG_1526.JPG

IMG_1520.JPG

IMG_1513.JPG

IMG_1539.JPG

IMG_1538.JPG

IMG_1534.JPG
WALKING TO PLAKA AND TO AKROPOLIS
IMG_1543.JPG

IMG_1542.JPG

IMG_1568.JPG

IMG_1553.JPG

IMG_1580.JPG

In front of Herodes the steemcup was very usefull!!!
IMG_1583.JPG

The Caryatids
IMG_1590.JPG

IMG_1594.JPG

IMG_1591.JPG

When I came home and went to refine the gift, suddenly I saw this picture! My cat loves Steemit i guess!!!

IMG_1606.JPG
THANK YOU !!!

Sort:  

☺👍👍👍

@tzimis thank you very much:)

Next time i will try to be also there!Οι φωτο πραγματικα καταπληκτικες!

@iceman40 tο come because it is worthwhile to come!!! Ευχαριστω πολύ!!!

Congratulations @evimeria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wonderful @evimeria! I wish I was there as well in Greece with you all! I felt the energy here for sure!

Thank you @manandezo for your comment !!! maybe next time you will come:)

Φανταστικες φωτο!! And you do great promotion to my t-shirts as well!

T-shirt they deserve it @mariandavp!!! Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ !!!

wow beautiful greece, we love you

Τhank you very much @alienposts:)

you're welcome

καλησπέρα! ωραίες φωτογραφίες, ευχαριστούμε :)

Eυχαριστω Μάριε!!! Χαίρομαι που σου άρεσαν!!! Πάντα τέτοια!!!

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing + follow up

Thank you very much @tohamy7:)

Nice shots and incredibly funny tshirt.

@coquiunlimited τhank you very much for your comment!!:)

next time definitely count me in.. I wish i was there..

We will be waiting for you @mf-tzo:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81