Sort:  

LOVE IT!! VERY VERY WELL SAID - AMAZING OVERALL PHOTOGRAPHY AND MEDIUM

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

Pretty much says it all. Desolate, prison, empty. A social media site devoid of social media.

Looking longingly through the bars what a few people were able to post and I couldn't get even one word is. So sad.

Well said. I feel bad for the full timers here.

LOL Obviously it's successful

Someone has low standards.

🎶🎵Its cold and lonely in the deep dark 🎶🎵night ..... steemit more off an addiction than I thought

Now that's wireless!

I work with high speed wifi, gotta stay connected.

Oh no you didn't lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes I did!

Wonder how much these actions are costing in mana....

Ihihih well now 4 more days until the voting power situation is stable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha, I can post, comment and upvote - we are no longer alone :)

It was getting lonely out there.

Looks like there is no point to post for the next 4 days. Noone has voting power :D

Yep, and everyone is just pissed off about the situation :D

Haha... yeah, absolutely right!! Working again here, thank god :-)

Working, not well, but working. At least comments go through without a fight!

Yep! Finally been able to vote, comment and even post, yay!! 😁
Do you understand that new mana thingy?

Yes, we all have way too little for it for our actions 😅 Tho I think mana is restoring fast now, but the voting power is way off, one vote costs like all of the power.

Ah :)))) I think we all was like this :))))
And sorry... Soon I can give up vote also... I need 1 day more time :))

I understand. Should probably just log out for four days and come back when the dust has settled 😅

YEs... it is free week ... so that we can rest and get out a little bit of this addictive upvoteng thing here :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88