You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of the Comment Section

in #steemit6 years ago

I prefer the web version, it sucks on mobile or on the app, it's almost impossible to use with the lag.

I think it's much easier to "make it" if you truly engage with people on the comments, and not just try to make really nice posts.

Thank you for your comment :)

Sort:  

Oh, thanks for your prompt response.

In your steemit experience so far, do you feel it is better to stay consistent engaging other people's content, than creating your own content?

Hmm, that is a hard one. The content I make takes a lot of time, so I I have to prioritise that, but it might be different for someone else. It's a constant balancing act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40