You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Been Slacking

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm very hard on my employees, no slacking allowed if a bitch wants to get payed! There are no free lunches!

I do feel like I am entitled to some slacking here and there, a fast post with minimum effort, but definitely not on a daily basis! It's too easy to get into a bad habit of using old stuff and only write something really fast, not fully concentrating. Before you know it, I'm here posting one selfie a day with one line of text, you'd be bored in no time and would stop the upvoting for sure.

I'm glad to have such an understanding and loyal group of people around me, not scrutinising every single thing I do. I like the freedom of expression it gives me, but also that might be too much love and not enough boundaries sometimes. I'm basically a teenager and need to be told off if it looks like I'm a little too carefree with my privileges.

I'm happy to have you here and I hope we continue to have great conversations! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53