I Have the Best Comment Section!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

whiii1.jpg

Aka, the best people in Steemit are in my comment section!

You are free to fight me on this but I know I have the best one! I have done the research.


I’m sorry not sorry about hanging out mostly in my own comment section, rather than on others, mine is just so much more fun! I know a few people actually like to lurk at my comment section, just for the laughs. I bet a lot of you are jealous for my playground, which you are free to join of course, if you feel like you might get along with us. We joke a lot and topics like nudity and all sorts of explicit material are the preferred talking points. And me, of course, we all like to talk about ourselves.

Sometimes I do just photos and let you guys make your own conclusions and stories about them, and other times I give you more words to grab on. It's fantastic to hear what you guys think about a certain subject and what thoughts and ideas my photographs spark. I always try to leave room for imagination and different interpretations so we can have a fun chat in the comment section.

If there is not any action in my comment section, it’s usually a dead giveaway for me that the post is not good/interesting enough. I judge my own posts more by observing my comment section, than I do the potential payout.

Every morning I look forward to opening Steemit and checking for new comments. Sometimes there is none, often a few boring ones, and then there are the ones that truly delight me. @celsius100 writes his comments in poem form, @redbeardguy teases me, @fieryfootprints tries to flirt and horribly fails, @markkujantunen makes sure I have my facts straight and @cornerstone is perplexed about how I took some of my images. Those are only a few of the people that come regularly to chat with me in the comments, and I'm grateful for every single one.

The comment section is really where the magic happens in Steemit, and everyone who ignores it, will never get all the benefits this platform has to offer!


Photography by Juho Jääskeläinen, with some Canon camera.

Sort:  

Comment section is the interaction site to let you speak with your follower.

Is that so? Thanks for clearing that out for all of us!

I'm here for the comments....

A quick scan tells me these comments are not at the level you are accustomed to... scrolling back up to look at your bum a bit more :D

Give it some time, this is not the best time to post so the comment section is not that active. Just stare at the bum while you wait!

What else can a man do :D

Could be worse I guess...

Hands on the mouse and keyboard, promise!

Haha, is this a coincidence because 20 min ago I just thought that my comment section is always so dead. I have unpublished post ready where I wrote in the end if someone even reads what I write say YES! haha. I wish I had same amount of activity in my section as you have :D

I actually noticed that you don't have much engagement in your posts, that is why I resteemed one recently. I really think you deserve more comments, though I am really bad at commenting myself, too concentrated on creating content myself.

Yeh, that's the issue many people here have.

I must admit yours is one of the most occupied comment sections on steemit... But I am happy being a (small) part of it.... I like your writing, the way you write, and of course your awesome pictures... so it's a win-win...

Definitely a win for me, I can act like I have a social life when I hang out in Steemit and chat to you guys about the most random of things :) Thank you for being a part of this!

Hahah you don't have to act...the social life is there...and thats indeed the coolest thing of Steemit,no difficulties...be who you are , and just having a good time... Thank you for my win too 😀😀

That is too agressive a joyful situation created by you l.i think today you are in a happy mood.

I like your blog for the photos and the fun interaction! Stay on course!

You haven't scolded me in a while, I need to try and make some alternative facts for you in the near future 😝😈

I would comment more, but over 50% of my Steemit time is at work and I can't come to your posts in fear of nudes.

So if you would just stop posting photography and create posts "Please comment below" I would be able to participate more

Maybe I'll use a SFA-tag, Safe for Apsu, to let you know when it's a good girl next door kind of post ;)

Did you use a timer and tripod for this shot?

I'm picturing you starting the timer, then running to get the shot. Then adjusting the F-Stop/Balance, then repeating...

Wondering if you got it on the first try?

Oh damn it, I forgot to add the photo details! This is actually one of those rare time I did not take the picture myself.

Forgetful Eve. Meet Punishing Steve. Go to your room and think about what you have done. I will be there soon.

O-ou, I'm in trouble....

" tries to flirt and horribly fails" You like me anyway so I must be doing something right😝
But thank you. Playing with you is fun even if we both are not the fans of rules.

Well you are entertaining at times!

I know, I know...the more you bite the better I taste.😝

Brand new to your comment section. Found you in the “hot” section of Steemit. So far so good :) following!

My comment section gets pretty heated at times :p

Found you in the hot section, pun intended.

If these comments are special
It's because you do what you do
Everybody tries to hangout here
Just to be around you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53