[Question] Who gets curation rewards from delegated Steem Power?

in #steemit7 years ago

Who does, delegator himself or delegated person? That's the question.


Image source

Sort:  

Hi there

I found this link which seems to answer your question - the delegator retains the rewards according to the link. https://steemit.com/steemit/@liberosist/a-brief-guide-to-delegating-steem-power

Actually, I was wrong - the delegatee keeps the rewards (not the delagator)

Hope it helps!

i have no idea about this @everythink...u answer better about this

Also would like to know?

hi everythink where are u why not u new post...i wait for ur post from 2 days...i need ur 3.4 upvote me on my blog posts really bcz i m in problem some one flag me after ur upvote me when increase my rank....someone flag me and decrease my rank

i love your page I follow you. check my post and Upvote me if you lke it Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47