[Question] Does anybody know how HF19 affects the distribution of Steem Power?

in #steemit7 years ago

I mean we have now linear Reward Shares and 4 times bigger SP consumption per vote. It is quite ineteresting for me how these changes affects the distribution of Steem Power among Steem users. Do you know any statistcs or surveys made on the topic out there?

I was going to look at steemd.com/distribution page, but it is permanently "Down for maintanence".


Image source

I hope to see some links with useful info of some insights on the topic.

PS: I upvote all adequate comments, especially if you have clicked 'follow' button on me).

Sort:  

Interesting topic. Unfortunately I can not help you

Hello please kindly like my post too thanks
https://steemit.com/advice/@romantic4/dream-big

I don't have an answer. Although I do share an interest in the question.

Just the whale's voice now costs more than 10 times, and not a hundred. Earlier there was not an arithmetic, but a geometric progression.

upvote me i many need ur a vote for ranking me

many many thanx u r a great person ur upvote give me 4 ranks from 25 to 29 i m very glad with u...

Can you follow me?

thanks everythink for apprciate me ur vote give me .11

give 1 or 2 more votes in my blog then my rank will go to 25 to 26 ...i dont want to disturb u but i need plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82