Introduction to Trello - A Project Management Tool to Rule Them All

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Let me begin by saying, I absolutely love Trello.

It's Free...stop what you're doing and signup now

Here's Why:

I'ts vital to the success of your online or even offline business.

Have you ever found yourself forgetting important information? Needing a place to collaborate with your digital team? A simple way to connect your daily tools together in your work-space?

I find myself doing/needing all of that and more. But when I discovered Trello, I was able to organize the mess that I call my brain! I had a place to build a knowledge bank around my business for new hires, a place where they can get information about first steps, collaborate with other members of the team & more.

I also had a place to organize my income streams!

I made a board for each one, containing information on which marketing tools I was using, account information & the objective of the project.

If you are not sure what Trello is...I am going to do a video talking about how I use the tool to drive my success, and how You can too. But in a nutshell...Trello is a kanban card management tool. You drag and drop cards with content. ANY type of content....pictures....videos....conversations...polls....anything.

On a side note... My social media tool is almost ready for Launch! Its free, easy, yet packed with powerful features! I can't wait to share it with everyone!

Thanks for reading....here's an article that gives you some more helpful ways to use Trello in your Everyday life.

http://lifehacker.com/how-to-use-trello-to-organize-your-entire-life-1683821040

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80