You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENCOURAGEMENT & GUIDANCE bots to solve user retention problem & help minnows progress faster 😃

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Useful information here. I tried with the header image, however steemit hung no matter how small I shrunk the size in k. It also slowed down the page loading, so I went back to the original blue background.

When I first started, I did more resteeming, due to my low post count. Now I write each post on my page, and rarely resteem, in order to motivate me to create new content.

I recently had my original "donated" SP taken away, which may make me less attractive to potential followers (from 25 SP to 15) however, this will push me to purchase more, so I have some skin in the game.

I believe in this platform. Steemit makes blogging fun, so if you're new, don't get discouraged. Make use of the resources, and STEEM ON! Upvoted.


source

Sort:  

You said it my friend. "Steemit makes blogging fun"

And it sure beats Facebook!

Many thanks for the comment... and steem engine ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84