You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.28 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm three posts into a new series called: Life is Precious Where I profile famous people and tragic events to highlight the frailty of life and how we should cherish every moment we have.

My latest entry called - Life is Precious # 3 - The Rebel at 5:45 - Where Free Will and Fate Collide Is about the life and final day of actor James Dean.

I put alot of work into each of these (no copy and paste here) and would love to see if there's continued interest, and more engagement. Thanks @barrydutton for providing this space for minnows like me. :)

Please take a look and tell me what you think! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65