Sort:  

Hah looks like it is by invite only. Mkay. Will join.

Posted using Partiko Android

As soon as you confirm by checking your email, I can verify you on my end and you're in! :)

Just completed registration.. :)

I verified Francis and I see you two. Just waiting for IQ to let me approve you both.

Ok . Great any more info on it ..?

@loso you said you completed registration above. Since I see you're a male and the only names I had last night were female names (unless you're "Francis") I don't know that you did. The other name fell (a female) never responded to the invitation and the invitation expired. See my newest post for more info on IQ. If you get an invitation, you must respond quickly.

Did you get yours? I have a Linna who has not completed registration.

Got it. :) Done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, with only 5 invites and 96? hours till they expire, it didn't seem worth writing an entire post. Now if they give me more invites... :)

Congrats! Now you have 5 invites. Just waiting to verify the third one.

Yep. I hope I get people who will sign up. Hahaha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Btw, how will I know if I received the referral reward? I don't see it anywhere even after I referred someone...

Posted using Partiko Android

It should be in the "history" tab, but I don't see yours or the other 3 people I referred. Other users are reporting the same issues. It may (not sure) be because users aren't spending the 50,000 bytes we send them. I had to send in a trouble ticket using this form. https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdpZ4xwMCbndTsdKdoxT3O-LmAZx0h_R4dzxncA-jH9FOTlcQ/viewform There are always glitches with anything new.

Is it supposed to be 50,000 bytes? I sent less than 50,000. Oh nooo!

Thanks will check on that link.

Posted using Partiko Android

The fee is 49,000 we just send users 50,000 just to be safe and its easier to remember, so you should be alright as long as you paid 49,000 for the attestation fee. :)

Ok cool. Yes. I find the form confusing. Whoa let me see which is which. 😣

Posted using Partiko Android

You can say that again! :) See this link too: https://medium.com/byteball/network-issues-over-the-weekend-and-questions-about-steem-attestations-99935d9a3efd (I wonder if this could be our problem. I'M NOT SURE, JUST WONDERING...) look under section: "Answers to some other common questions from Steem attestors" this question and answer:

"Question: What if the user didn’t spend my funds, but instead signed a message?

Answer: Then nobody will be the referrer of that attestation."

Don't u need my attestation unit? For the report? Shld I send it to u on steem.chat?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can if you want, but I think I already found it in the explorer when I clicked on your transaction in my history. I already sent the report in.

I've seen others though that are commenting on everyone's byteball's posts and getting sent bytes by most of them. 😂 I've gotten two asking for some bytes but when I checked, other people already sent them bytes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26