You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's how I Completed the Byteball Airdrop - Earn up to $160 FREE! (Thanks! @punqtured and @jwolf)

in #steemit6 years ago

It's normally 3 SBD per month for 500 rules. But in Jan they offered a deal of 12 months for 12 SBD. I found the Discord for SE.

I post promote on steem chat and Discord as well as my Twitter account. Numbers are down due to low crypto prices. I'm a student and don't have too much time to promote. I spent approx 6 months testing upvote bots, now testing not using them.

Sort:  

Turns out i was so high i just sent you the money instead of sending it to minnowbooster for an upvote lol.. marijuana 😉
Now u can decide what u do with it... thanks again bro!

Gotcha. Sent it back to you as soon as I got home. Thanks! :)

Lol, thats not what I meant.. I just wanted u to know why ur post didnt ever get a boost..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37