You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Lose Newcomers and Alienate Your Followers (With One YouTube Post).

in #steemit7 years ago

You stand on solid ground, my friend. I'll be watching and commenting/contributing as time allows....keep on keepin' on against the shuckster-jive mofos...

This is why the U.S. is on the downward spiral...some see the criminality of DC politics and just assume carry on doing the same....it's the easy way....until it catches up with them one way or other...

Cheers
RJohn

Sort:  

Spot on observation/comparison. I appreciate it man. And that Screenshot at 2017-07-01 21-27-23.png you gave me.... priceless. Muchos Gracias!

You might want to (and anyone else reading this who have been kind and supportive enough to give me upvotes) remove all your upvotes for me.... @graig-grant and his merry band of crypto-gansta Illuminati/NWO 2.0 wannabes are all stealing your good intentions with their flags of my posts (& their forever self-upvoting). Take your coin back while you can man! I won't hold it against you (or anybody else). Pretty sure next time I try to log in I'll be at 0 Rep anyways no matter how many try to support me.
Thanks a ton. It really does mean alot (the words far more than the donations).

Not a chance, bro...these same shuckters complain how 'the man' had done them wrong and are now out to return the favor...on those who had nothing to do with whatever is their hang-up. They delight in Social Darwinism. They never had it so good...it's a revenge cult...

Hang tough...they'll destroy themselves soon enough....

I am inclined to agree, until I start over-thinking it (like I do most everything).
You know, there are over 7 billion people on this planet (soon to be 9, and 13 shortly thereafter & so on). Facebook supposedly has 2 billion users. There are nearing 1/4 of a million users on steemit & growing like crazy.....
And of all these big numbers I'm throwing around, A large majority of them seem all to eager & willing to stick their heads in the sand in exchange for something shiny or entertaining. And there are all-to-many willing to take advantage of those with their asses in the air (so-to-speak).
"Have faith" is what I'm hearing (and I agree with you), yet I'm still feeling it's hopeless.
"If you build it, they will come".... hahahaaa!
;)

IMAGE SOURCE: someecards

Yeah, i see by your Rep number they've been on the attack...despite your output...no doubt flagging your contributions -despite the fact your writing falls within NONE of those categories...some meritocracy, eh?

Just more of the same from those who should know better....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69