Sort:  

Thank you for the support, we will make something great out of the projects we put together for Steemit, just takes persistence and community and the possibilities are endless

Mutual support is where it's at. Doing it alone is a long road -- and ultimately pointless. Afterall, this is community! So glad to meet you @sflaherty and share such interest.

yea trust me its kind of why I am more involved with Steemit than any other coin, like the fact friendships can be made here and people help when I am burned out now and then, I tend to work like a work a holic and when I have a goal I am non stop about it....so having some friends backing me up or telling me to slow down is a blessing lol. Really good to meet you as well, door is open to you if you need anything. Your free to add my personal fb if you can't reach me, there now and then

Nothing like having a few side kicks or wingmen! I love to get after it too. I really like change though. Repetitive things kinda bore me so I'm alway interested in shaking things up and diversifying a lot. I'll hit you up on FB...just in case!

Yea I kind of get that bored thing too if I stick to something too much, kind of why I am always coming up with new ways to do stuff lol...hate to grow tired of things I love doing. I am about to call it a night here, long day of Steemit pushing lol and its getting later here in Florida but thank you so much for the help and look forward to more chats with you. Have a great night

Sent you a couple of links on community art contests and shared you link in their posts s well. The feed you are sharing is quite impressive. You've chosen some very intriguing things to pass on. Good job.

Have a great rest. Considering the same myself.

Thanks for that, we had a few bad storms this way this morning so I been down till now. Soon as I catch up here with my hundreds of comments, lol...I will swing by and hook you up with some posts from the links you sent me. Tell you what, I am growing here and on those pages so fast its astonishing, I really hope this continues so I can really help people speed up their processes to gain whatever goals they hope to achieve on here. Thanks for the links, soon as I get to them I will let you know the posts are live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40