You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time Using a Steemit Post to Vent: Hours of Writing and $ Lost Due To Steemit.com Being Down. What I Learned & Why Steemit is STILL the Best Place to be Online!

in #steemit7 years ago

I can relate to this frustration @quinneaker. I once wrote a post--about you actually--that posted and showed up on the new page. The minutes counted for a few as if it posted, but the post didn't show up on my blog. The link on the new page, though still counting minutes, didn't lead to anything. The post never showed up on my blog and essentially just disappeared.

So I have re-written the post, and actually made it even better than the one that I just assume Steemit was not ready for! I hope to be posting that in a few days. It will include a few of the unusual, more ethereal photos I have taken of you and talk about recognizing the awareness you have about solutions to life's "problems".

I always love what you have to share, and this post about learning from mistakes, taking responsibility for your experience, and providing positive input to the community is no exception. Thanks for always keeping it real--and making real something worth examining! Blessings to you.

Sort:  

I appreciate this comment and your EverSupport!

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37