You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kesalahan Yang Membawa Berkah Di Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

This is an incredibly valuable post to me @muhammadhelmi92. It is so awesome how you are alchemizing one simple comment on my blog into something beneficial that will potentially help many. I'm excited that you so easily adopted the awareness that there is a very beneficial way to engage Steemit, that will trickle down and expand into a more powerful platform for us all.

I would not likely have given your comment much attention had you not been receptive to my sharing with you! I would likely not have made a post including your comment had you not been open to the conversation, and I hoped that by sharing your openness to highlight how we can change our experience here on Steemit, not to reprimand you. I can imagine how awkward it could have been to see that I made a post about your comment, and am honored that you truly are taking what I shared to inspire others.

I am upvoting, resteeming and following you. I'm excited to see what you do with your experience here on Steemit, and how many people you will inspire through your valuable content .

Blessings to you @muhammadhelmi92. Thanks for making my day better, and for paying it forward! <3

Sort:  

I am as a beginner deeply moved and very grateful to meet people like you @everlove, although I have never met you. I will be more eager to work in steemit, I am very grateful to you for all the guidance and advice you have given me, so that I know what to do in this steemit. hopefully what I dedicate through my writing this, to be an inspiration to the people who are on this platform. sorry if there is a mistake in my post, advice that you give like pearl words that burn my spirits and motivate me to keep excited in working in steemit. for everything thank you @everlove

It is indeed my pleasure @muhammadhelmi92. Many people have inspired me to be on Steemit. It's so great how we can all inspire each other if we are open to the possibilities. Our community is getting stronger with each of us bringing our best to this platform. I think it's awesome how we can create whatever we want simply by doing it!

Keep on writing--many people will benefit from what you have to share.

assalammualaikum

I will continue to be eager to write @everlove, with all the inspiration and motivation from you, I will follow and I will strive to provide the best for this platform

Awesome choice!! I'll be grateful to see it!

Thank you @everlove, 😊😊
i'm glad to hear it..
i'll be succes like you @everlove
hehehe

@everlove, I have completed a post, I really hope with advice and some suggestions from you,,
thanks @everlove, your motivation made me to be spirit to writting..

this is my writting

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@muhammadhelmi92/meraih-kesuksesan-di-steemit-c221467f39c05

thanks a lot @everlove..

Thank you so very much for the opportunity to help you. You have been such a great receiver, and taking what I shared to share with others. You will benefit on so many levels for engaging this attitude of greatness. May you always find happy times here on Steemit, and may you be surrounded by many amazing people.

Thank you for coming back to share this post with me, and for continuing to pay it forward. I'll be very pleased to see how amazingly well you do here on Steemit.

Thanks for the love @muhammadhelmi92.

sorry, may I include your name in every my post , because you are my inspirator and my motivator, your words have made me spirit.
and sorry, if you wish, may I share any of my writing to you, for everything thank you @everlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65