You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Current Flagging System Will Lead to Unwanted Censorship

in #steemit8 years ago

I totally agree with you.
I just got flagged this morning for the first time and I have no idea why. It wasn't even a controversial post. It was a short scifi flash fiction with speculative technology that I explained.
I back tracked the flagger and it appears that ALL of his posts are flagged. Apparently he's a malcious flagger. He has thousands of dollars of steem and a higher reputation that I do so I see no recourse.

Odd thing. I wrote another post shortly after it happened and I'd swear it was edited, and not by me.. I didn't think that was possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54