Thoughts.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Now that I think about it..

I wonder why
Rant mode on
.
Why Fix it if it ain't broke? If something is working ok,
if it's doing what it was designed to do.
Leave it the HELL alone.
If it' ain't broke don't fix it until it is.
.
If it IS broke...then FIX it:
Anything to do with government comes to mind.
But noooo, the government just keeps on breaking it
MORE.
.
Why the HELL do they make stuff jump around on a web page?
It's damn distracting.
I can't hardly move my mouse without something jumping out at me.
Hell I don't even have to move the mouse.
There's always something wiggling , vibrating or flashing.
(I use Readability to get rid of that crap, as well as AdBlocker)
.
I fricking HATE liars.
I'm talking to YOU most marketing people.
Telling the truth in such a way that it's deceiving
and gives the wrong impression
is the most EVIL way of lying.
.
If God had meant for us to vote in next month's election.
He would have given us someone to vote for.
Geez...dumb and dumber.
The Stoopids.

.
Vandals should be shot on the spot
...and that includes Rioters
.
Rant off
.
In other news.
.
I broke a personal record today
So far I've received 127 votes on
TEOTWAWKI (An Original Novel - Chapter 30 )
That's quite a bit more than the last mostest which was 80.
Oddly enough it earned more money than the high vote post did.
(about $32 vs $29)
TEOTWAWKI (An Original Novel - Chapter 22)
The next goodests was
Artificial Intelligence at 72
I wonder why? Why do some of my posts do so much better than others? Why do most of the fail
Oh...another personal best. I recently exceeded a thousand post, and $500 Steem Power.
.
Why does Steemit crash so much?
Like...right now... it's slowing dooooooown.....the response is erratic....
it's getting ready too....
Cra

Sort:  

Well done on your upvotes, Too afraid to mention the government lol :)

It's frightening when most people are afraid to mention these things. But it's true. Most people fear their governments, and that's sad. The government is suppose to help people, not alienate them.

That's very true but they change once they put there suits on.

Apparently then, anyone who wants to work for the government should not be allowed to do so.
Power corrupts and all that.

I couldn't do what they do ,I have a heart, there not human they dont have any empathy with us at all

Any government that is afraid to allow it's citizens to be armed, must have a reason to be so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80