Sort:  

First of all father Christmas, I respect that facial hair and I was not having a go at you, I was replying to someone else but my fat fingers hit the wrong person to reply to, you, however after looking at some of your steem dollar posts I don't see how you bought all this you state with steem dollars, and I don't even need an abacus to add that up, never mind a calculator. I mean no disrespect either. How do you transfer steem dollars into say, cash actual GDP ? many blessings

it's obvious that you won't believe anything I tell you.
so I won't bother.
the data is visible if you look for it.
might I recommend
steemwhales
as a start?

No, no, i will check this out. Thank you for replying too me. No hard feelings. Many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46