You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put in a request for a MinnowBooster Lease - Voting Strategies and Other Wild Fantasies

in #steemit7 years ago

I almost wasn't a dolphin any more...I almost took the power down thang too far.
I dont' regret what I did with the cash...but I sure could use that SteemPower to increase my throwweight right about now.

SO.

I haz a plan.
50/50 rewards for posts.

50%SP...rewards increase my SP...(and all the goodness derived therefrom)
50% SBD...trade for $$ and pay rent...and buy stuff.

I been doing that for a while...it's working.

Sort:  

I looked at your wallet just now. Good Job!!!

I'd still be a coupla thousand SP behind you, though


my life since I found steem.
About 13 months.. 16646 posts(and comments) didn't write themselves.

I powered down a bit..but now I'm attempting to regroup.

.

If we ever get another 1000%+ price surge, you will be sitting pretty ;>

I didn't sleep for two days when that happened...I just sat and watched the price of steem (and the value of my account) go from $300.....to $30,000....in less than 48hrs...

Yeah...I'm hoping for something like that again.

I was tooling around Texas handling some family issues...

came back and my 800 buck account was suddenly worth 12,000

You can bet I threw down some serious Facebook posting over that LOL

in MY opinion the current bleeding cryptocoin market is due to manipulation.
China isn't too happy with the NORKS right now...the NORKS are into bitcoin BIG TIME.
imagine how much value the NORKS have lost?
When it's over...and the NORKS are properly spanked ...crypto will regain a LOT of value.

I agree with the basic premise, but I'll spin a little different on the details. @warfeed sold me on the idea that the norks are a Chinese front, and I bet the nork officer corps is tightly controlled. Kim Too Fat is on a leash, even if he don't know it.

The Chinese might be the most rational in the long term of the big players; I don't see them tolerating a lunatic with nukes on their border.

So I would argue that the manipulation is the the Chinese playing the long game.

Our own political class is more worried about fucking over the citizenry than they are in protecting their own investments. Idiots.

don't forget lithium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26