You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: How to get your voting power back to 100%.

in #steemit7 years ago

actually some people ARE Vote Power Shaming.
for some damn reason they think they have the right to tell other people what to do
I muted them...they can talk to themselves.

Sort:  

lol Sorry that was funny "they can talk to themselves" ha
I like that one! :)) So true!

actually some people ARE Vote Power Shaming.

Lovin' that new term - sounds like a post in the making for ya Everitt! Forward me the link for a free RS if ya do :)

heh...I think I've already did it..
kinda sorta
no worries...there will be MOAH.

Nah! We need a Power Shaming dictionary definition with memes ... get on the case old man! These minnows need an educatin'!

I'd rather take a nap.
I worked on the SteemDreem a lot yesterday
in 100 degree heat.
wore me out..

Take a nap Everitt ... the buttons will still be here later :)

thank you
I think I will
(ouch)...arthritis is acting up...and I haz sunburn..

Go rest the noo ... it'll rest your voting power too - so your ready to take on dem Power Shamers later! :)

back...nice nap (really surrealistic dreams....in other words...normal)....I've decided that the onliest way to get to %100Vp is just to stop voting completely for while...
cause I over do it...
I was all the way back up to %50 yesterday...then...bloop. back down to the dirty thirties...

so..not votes from me for a bit..

I haven't yet been shamed for my vote power but I think I'd probably mute them too.

I've become VERY free with my mute button
life is too short to put up with fools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72