Sort:  

Nah! We need a Power Shaming dictionary definition with memes ... get on the case old man! These minnows need an educatin'!

I'd rather take a nap.
I worked on the SteemDreem a lot yesterday
in 100 degree heat.
wore me out..

Take a nap Everitt ... the buttons will still be here later :)

thank you
I think I will
(ouch)...arthritis is acting up...and I haz sunburn..

Go rest the noo ... it'll rest your voting power too - so your ready to take on dem Power Shamers later! :)

back...nice nap (really surrealistic dreams....in other words...normal)....I've decided that the onliest way to get to %100Vp is just to stop voting completely for while...
cause I over do it...
I was all the way back up to %50 yesterday...then...bloop. back down to the dirty thirties...

so..not votes from me for a bit..

Watch my Daily Dose - keep a notepad and write down those 10 VOTES PER DAY!! Then your done for the day .... Button presssin' complete! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64