You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 months, 21K Posts, 900 Followers and $21K Up. Who Needs Facebook Anymore?

in #steemit7 years ago

good man
I knew ZIP, zero, nadda, zilch about crypto when I signed on in august
it was just something to do.
I live online pretty much and I was damn tired of FaceBook.
so I moved here..
the rest is history.

Sort:  

I'm was lucky - I knew everything about crypto before I arrived. It gave me the gift to perceive that this baby was really something special :)

that said..
IF...I felt a wild urge to diversify..
what do you think of Ethereum, LiteCoin, in addittion to Steem and Bitcoin?

I'm on 4 coins top heavy right now: Steem, Bitcoin, Golem and Ethereum :)

is it worth while?
Golem is different from Golos?
can I change bitcoin to either of them on Bittrex?

Golem is different from Golos?

VERY DIFFERENT! Golos is a the Russian version of Steemit, and Golem is the new supercomputer on the blockchain! You can buy Golem on these markets:
https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/golem-network-tokens/#markets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69