Sort:  

You're in luck. While I've never considered myself an exceptional litterbox cleaner, I've got some pointers.

  1. While cleaning, remember that there are thousands of people out there having to do something smellier and be glad you're not one of them.

  2. Keep the litterbox in close proximity to a trash can or preferably a toilet. Minimizes poop handling time.

  3. While handling the poop, don't make direct eye contact with the cats. This could affect the relationship.

  4. Most importantly, you don't have to clean it perfectly. Life is too short to worry about every little cat turd.

I hope that helps

1...that would be me. I've done almost every shitty job you can think of and many of which you have no idea . Unless you're an old guy like me. Tromping cotton and cleaning grain legs come to mind.

2.Keep the scooped litter in the HOUSE? I'm deaf in the nose, I can't smell. (see #1)...but my wife can. She says that's a HUGE no-no.

3.When I scoop-poop the cats are no where to be found.

4.Perfection is the enemy of 'good enough" (my wife would disagree)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40