Sort:  

Usually I sort of never actually converse with other car drivers while I am driving, plus I do not own a car the most advanced for of transport I have are joggers; I see no need to upgrade to a skateboard : )

ah...you don't have a gun but you have a very definite opinion on it.
you don't own a car but you have a very definite opinion about it.
do you have an opinion on Nuclear Energy? GMO's, (for example) and other things in which you have no experience with?
Are you educated in your opinions? IF so how?

Absolutely I listen to other peoples opinions and then decide to form my own, then like most other people I try and overshare that opinion with others who are not really interested.

I am not against gun owners, i am not against car owners, I am not against nuclear energy nor am I against genetically modified organisms.

All I am against is anyone who says I do not have the fundamental right to use those things to remove idiots from my zone of habitation and to eliminate them polluting the oxygen I wish to breathe in the future . . .

heh....this should be interesting.
Can I watch?

We could arrange a podcast of it and share the wallet rewards ?

You do understand I was joking about offing people just because they are dumb sheep : )

(6 deep)
I'm not into podcasts...my hearing has been damaged from the screams of dumb sheep.
Oh? You were joking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59