Sort:  

Right sir @everittdmickey
why we care about what other says, everybody should go by their own analysis

Whether you like him, know him or not....is what he is saying valid, is my point?

dunno...i don't do video's (much)...it has to do with a paranoid concern with subliminal propaganda techniques...I prefer text.
TL; DL (too long, didn't listen)

Jedi mind tricks do not work on me! I learned from http://subliminalmanipulation.blogspot.co.uk/

Im with ya on that one, always worring about manipulation of any type.
What he is saying in short is he feels that steemit has not real legs as it has no revenue stream...
Thanks for weighing amigo

I've got some of that revenue stream in my savings account...
I've got a thousand bux of it in coin base...and I'm transferring it a hundred bux at a time .
(I'm paranoid...like I said...instead of sending the whole 'lump'...i send pieces...if something goes wrong I lose a piece...not the whole thing.)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51