Question for the GurussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago



Steemit has five 'Pages'
home, new, hot , trending, and promoted
...........................................................................................................................................................................

(Discounting promoted which I understand is just advertising. I never go there)

Why do the SAME POSTS appear on each one of the pages?

If all the pages are the same what's the point in having more than one?

Sort:  

The devs think that they can program in good moderation.

how's THAT working out? Like I said...all four pages are pretty much identical.

Are you not entertained?

not really. Waste of time skipping over the same posts time after time after time. I have better things to do.

I mostly check my feed and New sections.

How do you create money for yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65