Sort:  

ah so,

thot you were referencing lithium as in to keep nutters under control LOL

economic warfare would be great fodder for a series of posts

er...perhaps that too.
I was actually thinking about lithium used in lithium-ion batteries.
...and the advancements lately in battery technology, relative to China.
and the market(s)
It was a 'stream of consciousness' thang...probably nuthin.

I eventually figgered out based on the link ;>

I've read about half a dozen "next great things" for battery tech." Note that China has threatened to ban hydrocarbon fuel real soon now.

Power comes in many forms; economic control is a big one that is rarely noted

yup
you just resteemed a post about Five Baits in regard to china?

ypu, @ odinthelibrarian's

it's funny b/c I wasn't thinking about economic warfare as much as I was looking at compromising sources (MICE)

gerbils you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26