You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are Many ways of Going Forward, but Only One Way of Standing Still

in #steemit7 years ago

That quote and this post is just amazing. Your words just motivated me a lot. As a newbie, I'm struggling here but this post made me belive that i can find my place here too.
P.S. i was also following a 5 minute skin care routine which i have started neglecting. I'm gonna start again today. Lol. Thanks.

Sort:  

For a newbie, this place can be a bit daunting especially when you see some people increase their reputation within days whereas some only struggle to move it up by 1 or 2 percent. However, this same place can be very welcoming and loving too. You just need to stay strong and join some communities on discord. Get to know more people and this will help you settle in quickly. You can buzz me anytime on discord too :) And yeah get back to that routine fast :) Also thank you for the lovely words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61