FUNNY COUPLE

in #steemit7 years ago

WIFE: I'm already 50yeasr now and one of your close friends still finds me extraordinarily attractive and beautiful.

HUSBAND: It must be Ebuka, that Igbo man?

WIFE: Yes, how did you know?

HUSBAND: Simple to guess, he only deals in anything SCRAPS and FAIRLY USED.

Then the fight started till now they still are fighting.
dfd.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for growing our community! We should all work together! @evelyniroh

Haha, pretty tough one ;)

This post has received a 27.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @evelyniroh.

Es muy bueno hacer bromas entre esposos

My girlfriend and I roast each other all the time. I remember one time, she was like, "Boi, you looking like a carrot head ass, tiger stretch mark head ass." I was like, "Damn, why you gotta be hurting my feelings like that?" Lmao

Dearra and Ken is the only couple I can sit and actually watch on YouTube lol..
great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81