100 Whales on My Trail ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I went to be bed excited after powering up to have my bandwith restored and with 98 followers. I woke up this morning to see that I've got 101 whales on my trail as followers. Yippee ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.
What could be more exciting?
happy

Steemit has been the bomb for me since i signed up 61 days ago. Just last evening, i exhausted my bandwith (for the first time) and recharging was supposed to be in 37 hours+ ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณI couldn't imagine staying off interacting on steemit for that long. Thanks to @adejoke16 that was right there to guide me on powering up.

Steemit has been my hiding place, my mirror, my addiction. I found a home in steemit.

Here is saying thank you to @thelovejunkie and @restandreign for introducing steemit to me. It's been amazing being here. You brought steemit my way right on time and i am grateful for that.

To everyone who's been instrumental to my growth here, thank you.

As a way of giving back to this great community, i am making a commitment to preach steemit to my circle and with the assistance of SteemIbadan Community, I'll help 50 people sign up on steemit in the next 30 days and also provide mentorship for them till they find their footing here.

To celebrate this milestone, a contest will be launched on my blog later in the day. You've got something to look forward to, so watch this space.

To everyone who's ever read, upvoted, commented on and/or resteemed my post, here is saying THANK YOU from my heart. You're the extra motivation for being here.

To the 101 Whales following me, kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ to you.
Let's keep steeming together.
Let's keep adding value to this great community.

@evashinen is grateful.
thanks
source

Sort: ย 

Vote me

Congrats sis. More of this to come

Thanks love.

Congratulations @evashinen you are such an adorable soul.
More steem to your wallet, steem on!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Awnnnn ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Thanks sweet @adejoke16

Congratulations dear

Thanks dear

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations dear @evashinen.
Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38