You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook announces content reward system! Is this the END of Steemit as we know it?

in #steemit7 years ago

Wowwww... Steemit needs pick up their game if that is the case.

@rkreddy I saw you posted on a post with gift cards for SBD...I was thinking the same thing about it. I like the idead, but the guy has no followers and seems weird to me.

Sort:  

exactly, I don't do business (SBD or otherwise) with someone with 6 followers and zero following?)

You're telling me lol.... Well if you ever are looking to transfer your SBD to someone that is real on this platform, and uses it daily let me know. Not just amazon gift cards, but anything you can really think of.

By the way I like this post....That is why I am always spreading the word of steemit to my friends and family... ^^^UPVOTED^^^

Thank you very much...if it is not too much trouble - plz resteem to get message across and get more ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14