You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit7 years ago

I am 100% sure, there are millions of people out there, who would directly join steemit on love the platform.

You are very right my friend. Even when I think Steemit is already fairly know...guess what? I am very wrong! I just finished a webinar to some 125 people now. Bad before my lecture got under way, I asked if there was anyone who know about steem. The answer was, a 'no' in a group of 125 people despite all the awareness that's ongoing in Nigeria today.

I was startled. I have resolved to give steemit promotion some 80 % of my time next year.

@surpassinggoogle taught me to see myself as a stake holder in steem holdings. And since then, I have never looked back in my promotion of Steemit at every slightest opportunity.

All hands most be on deck to realize globalization of steem blockchain. We will achieve this... I have no doubt we will.

Thanks

@eurogee

Sort:  

@eurogee
We are all stake holders
I will follow suit next year giving most of my time to promote steemit

Pure awesomeness. This is practically world change (adjustment), so it is win-win and for you, down the road, it will create awesomeness for you. No loss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57